Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Staff Contacts | Home RSS
 
 
 

Sports Calendar 11-15

November 15, 2019
Cape Coral Daily Breeze

Football

Class 3A Playoffs

Friday, Nov. 15

Benjamin at Bishop Verot, 7:30 p.m.

Girls Soccer

Thursday, Nov. 14

Moore Haven at Oasis (n)

East Lee County at Island Coast (n)

Riverdale at Ida Baker (n)

Fort Myers at North Fort Myers (n)

Bishop Verot at Canterbury (n)

Friday, Nov. 15

Mariner at Lemon Bay, 7 p.m.

Cape Coral at Ida Baker, 5:30 p.m.

Boys Soccer

Thursday, Nov. 14

Ida Baker at Riverdale (n)

East Lee County at Island Coast (n)

North Fort Myers at Fort Myers (n)

Moore Haven at Oasis (n)

Bishop Verot at Canterbury (n)

Friday, Nov. 15

Ida Baker at Cape Coral, 7:30 p.m.

Mariner at North Port, 7:30 p.m.

Girls Basketball

Monday, Nov. 18

Canterbury at Oasis, 6 p.m.

Ida Baker at Dunbar, 5 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 19

Dunbar at Cape Coral, 7:30 p.m.

South Fort Myers at Island Coast, 7:30 p.m.

Port Charlotte at Ida Baker, 6 p.m.

Estero at North Fort Myers, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 20

Lemon Bay at Oasis, 6 p.m.

Bishop Verot at Brooks DeBartolo Collegiate, 6 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 21

Oasis at Community School of Naples, 6 p.m.

Cape Coral at Lely, 7 p.m.

East Lee County at North Fort Myers, 7 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 22

Island Coast at East Lee County, 7:30 p.m.

Ida Baker at Lely, 7 p.m.

Mariner at South Fort Myers, 7:30 p.m.

North Fort Myers at Donahue Catholic, 5:30 p.m.

Bishop Verot at Gulf Coast, 7 p.m.

Boys Basketball

Monday, Nov. 25

Estero at Bishop Verot, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 26

Island Coast at LaBelle, 7 p.m.

Mariner at Gulf Coast, 7 p.m.

ECHL

Thursday, Nov. 14

Florida Everblades at Orlando (n)

Saturday, Nov. 16

Florida Everblades at Atlanta, 7:05 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 17

Florida Everblades at Greenville, 7:05 p.m.

 
 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web