Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Staff Contacts | Home RSS

Dupay, Lynch, Roles among LCAC Hall of Fame Class of 2018 

January 9, 2018
Cape Coral Daily Breeze

The School District of Lee County has announced the Lee County Athletic Conference Hall of Fame inductees for 2018.

Athletes in the Class of 2018 includes De'Vondre Campbell of Cypress Lake High School, Molly DuBrasky of Estero High School, Ted Dupay of Mariner High School, Aaron Lynch of Island Coast High School and Sam Sirianni Jr. of Fort Myers High.

Contributors in the class are Kris-topher Hayward of Riverdale High and Joe Roles Jr. of Mariner High.

The inductees will be honored at a banquet scheduled for Sunday, April 22, at the Crowne Plaza Hotel in Fort Myers. The banquet will begin at 5 p.m. and tickets are available for purchase for $25/person.

The Crowne Plaza Hotel is located at 13051 Bell Tower Drive, Fort Myers. Those interested in purchasing tickets should email Dr. Pete Bohatch at GeorgePB@lee



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web