Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Staff Contacts | Home RSS
 
 
 

Little League District 9 All-Stars scores, schedules

July 3, 2014
Cape Coral Daily Breeze

District 9 Tournaments

9-10 All-Star Baseball

Championship Bracket

Tuesday, July 1

Championship

South FM 9, Buckingham 1

10-11 All-Star Baseball

(Double Elimination)

Wednesday, July 2

Championship: South FM 18, FM American 0

50/70 All-Star Baseball

(Best-of-Three)

Saturday, June 28

FM American 10, Buckingham 8

Monday, June 30

Championship: FM American 16, Buckingham 6

Little League Majors All-Star Baseball

Saturday, June 28

Pool A

South FM 8, Port Charlotte 0

Pool B

FM American 12, Cape American 2

Monday, June 30

Pool A

Port Charlotte 7, Cape National 3

Pool B

Cape American 16, Hancock 6

Wednesday, July 2

Pool A

Cape National at South FM, (n)

Pool B

Hancock at FM American,(n)

(Top two teams each pool advance to championship play)

Championship Bracket

Saturday, July 5

Pool B runner-up at Pool A winner, TBA

Pool A runner-up at Pool B winner, TBA

Tuesday, July 8

Championship

TBD, TBA

Junior All-Star Baseball

(Double Elimination)

Sunday, July 6

Port Charlotte at South FM, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, July 8

Port Charlotte-South FM winner vs. Buckingham, TBA

Thursday, July 10

Loser's Bracket

Port Charlotte-South FM loser vs. Buckingham loser, TBA

Saturday, July 12

Championship: TBD, TBA

Sunday, July 13

Championship (if necessary), TBD

9-10 All-Star Softball

(Best-of-Three)

Saturday, July 5

Cape Coral at FM American, 10 a.m.

Sunday, July 6

Championship: Cape Coral at FM American, 1 p.m.

Monday, July 7

Championship (if necessary), TBD

Junior All-Star Softball

(Best-of-Three)

Saturday, July 5

Cape Coral at FM American, 10 a.m.

Sunday, July 6

Championship: Cape Coral at FM American, 1 p.m.

Monday, July 7

Championship (if necessary), TBD

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web