Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Staff Contacts | Home RSS
 
 
 

NBA Playoff scores, schedule

May 16, 2014
Cape Coral Daily Breeze

NBA Playoffs

CONFERENCE SEMIFINALS

(Best-of-Seven)

Thursday, May 15

Indiana 93, Washington 80, Indiana wins series 4-2

Oklahoma City 104, L.A. Clippers 98, Oklahoma City wins series 4-2

CONFERENCE FINALS

(Best-of-Seven)

Sunday, May 18

Miami at Indiana, 3:30 p.m.

Monday, May 19

Oklahoma City at San Antonio, 9 p.m.

Tuesday, May 20

Miami at Indiana, 8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, May 21

Oklahoma City at San Antonio, 9 p.m.

Saturday, May 24

Indiana at Miami, 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 25

San Antonio at Oklahoma City, 8:30 p.m.

Monday, May 26

Indiana at Miami, 8:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 27

San Antonio at Oklahoma City, 9 p.m.

Wednesday, May 28

x-Miami at Indiana, 8:30 p.m.

Thursday, May 29

x-Oklahoma City at San Antonio, 9 p.m.

Friday, May 30

x-Indiana at Miami, 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 31

x-San Antonio at Oklahoma City, 8:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 1

x-Miami at Indiana, 8:30 p.m.

Monday, June 2

x-Oklahoma City at San Antonio, 9 p.m.

(x-if necessary)

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web