Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Staff Contacts | Home RSS
 
 
 

High School Sports scores, schedules

March 15, 2014
Cape Coral Daily Breeze

Baseball

Friday, March 14

Cape Coral 2, Mariner 0

Monday, March 17

Mariner at Barron Collier, 7 p.m.

Ida Baker at Lemon Bay, 7 p.m.

Cape Coral at St. John Neumann, TBA

Tuesday, March 18

Mariner at Port Charlotte, 7 p.m.

Island Coast at Inspiration Academy, 7 p.m.

Ida Baker at Naples, 6 p.m.

Friday, March 21

Island Coast at Port Charlotte, 7 p.m.

St. John Neumann at Oasis, 6 p.m.

Softball

Friday, March 14

Cape Coral 12, Mariner 2, 5 innings

Tuesday, March 25

Fort Myers at Mariner, 7 p.m.

Cypress Lake at Ida Baker, 7 p.m.

Port Charlotte at North Fort Myers, 7 p.m.

Cape Coral at Dunbar, 7 p.m.

Venice at Island Coast, 6 p.m.

Evangelical Christian at Oasis, 6 p.m.

Wednesday, March 26

Mariner at Charlotte, 7 p.m.

Thursday, March 27

North Fort Myers at Lehigh, 7 p.m.

Island Coast at Cape Coral, 7 p.m.

LaBelle at Oasis, 7 p.m.

Friday, March 28

Estero at Mariner, 7 p.m.

Ida Baker at Venice, 7 p.m.

Island Coast at Port Charlotte, 6 p.m.

Oasis at SWF Christian, 4 p.m.

Tennis

Thursday, March 13

(Boys) Ida Baker 4, Fort Myers 3

(Girls: Mariner 7, Dunbar 0

Tuesday, March 25

(Boys) Dunbar at North Fort Myers, 3:30 p.m.

(Girls) North Fort Myers at Dunbar, 3:30 p.m.

South Fort Myers at Cape Coral, 3:30 p.m.

Wednesday, March 26

Ida Baker at Port Charlotte, 3:30 p.m.

North Fort Myers at Charlotte, 3:30 p.m.

Thursday, March 27

Ida Baker at Island Coast, 3:30 p.m.

Oasis at Lemon Bay, 3:30 p.m.

Friday, March 28

East Lee County at North Fort Myers, 3:30 p.m.

Girls Lacrosse

Tuesday, March 25

Cape Coral at Canterbury

Thursday, March 27

Bishop Verot at Cape Coral

Friday, March 28

Cape Coral at Fort Myers

Track & Field

Saturday, March 15

Ida Baker, Island Coast, North Fort Myers at USF Invitational

Friday, March 21

Ida Baker, North Fort Myers at Palmetto Ridge Invitational, 3 p.m.

Island Coast at FSU Invitational

Saturday, March 22

Island Coast at Tarpon Invitational

 
 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web