Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Staff Contacts | Home RSS
 
 
 

FGCU Sports schedules

October 4, 2013
Cape Coral Daily Breeze

Volleyball

FGCU Record: 5-10 A-Sun: 3-1

Home: 3-5 Away: 2-5 Strk: W-4

Upcoming Games

Friday, Oct. 4 - at Stetson, 6 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 8 - vs. Florida Atlantic, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 12 - at East Tenn. State, 3 p.m.

Tuesday, Oct. 15 - at Florida International, 6 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 18 - vs. Lipscomb, 7 p.m.

Saturday, Oct. 19 - vs. Northern Kentucky, 7 p.m.

Soccer

FGCU Men's Record: 2-5-1 A-Sun: 0-0

Home: 0-2 Away: 2-3-1 Strk: W-2

Upcoming Games

Friday, Oct. 4 - vs. Lipscomb, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 6 - vs. Northern Kentucky, 1 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 11 - at East Tenn. State, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 13 - at USC Upstate, 1 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 17 - vs. Mercer, 7 p.m.

FGCU Women's Record: 7-3-1 A-Sun: 2-0

Home: 4-1-1 Away: 3-3 Strk: W-2

Upcoming Games

Friday, Oct. 4 - at Northern Kentucky, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 6 - at Lipscomb, 1 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 11 - vs. East Tenn. State, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 13 - vs. USC Upstate, 1 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 18 - at Mercer, 7 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 20 - at Kennesaw State, 1 p.m.

 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web