Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Staff Contacts | Home RSS
 
 
 

Little League Dist. 9 Tournament Schedule

June 21, 2013
Cape Coral Daily Breeze

District 9 Tournaments

(Double Elimination)

9-10 Baseball

Saturday, June 22

at Rutenburg Park

South FM vs. Hancock, 11 a.m.

at Koza-Saladino Park

CC American vs. CC National, 11 a.m.

at North Charlotte Regional Park

PC National vs. Buckingham, 11 a.m.

Monday, June 24

at Fleishman Park

FM American vs. South FM-Hancock winner, 6:30 p.m.

CC American-CC National winner vs. PC National-Buckingham winner, 6:30 p.m.

Consolation Bracket

CC American-CC National loser vs. PC National-Buckingham loser, 6:30 p.m.

10-11 Baseball

Sunday, June 23

at Jason Verdow Park

CC National vs. South FM, noon

Tuesday, June 25

at Hancock Park

Semifinals: Hancock vs. CC National-South FM winner, 6:30 p.m.

Thursday, June 27

Consolation Bracket Finals

CC National-South FM loser vs. semifinal loser, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, June 28

Championship: TBD, 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 30

Championship: TBD, noon (if necessary)

Little League Baseball

Friday, June 28

at North Charlotte Regional Park

Port Charlotte vs. South FM, 7 p.m.

at Hancock Park

Hancock vs. CC National, 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 30

Consolation Bracket: PC-South FM loser vs. Hancock-CC National loser, noon

Semifinals: PC-South FM winner vs. Hancock-CC National winner, noon

Tuesday, July 2

Consolation Final: TBD, 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 3

Championship: TBD, 6:30 p.m.

Friday, July 5

Championship: TBD, 6:30 p.m. (if necessary)

50-70 Baseball

Thursday, June 20

at Fleishman Park

FM American 18, CC American 2

Friday, June 21

at Buckingham Park

Semnifinals: Buckingham vs. FM American, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, June 22

Consolation Final: CC American vs. semifinal loser, 11 a.m.

Monday, June 24

Championship: TBD, 6:30 p.m.

Tuesday, June 25

Championship: TBD, 6:30 (if necessary)

Junior Baseball

Saturday, June 29

at Rutenburg Park

South FM vs. FM American, 11 a.m.

at North Charlotte Regional park

PC National vs. CC National, 11 a.m.

Monday, July 1

at Pelican Park

CC American vs. South FM-FM American winner, 6:30 p.m.

Buckingham vs. PC National-CC National winner, 6:30 p.m.

Wednesday, July 3

Semifinals: TBD, 6:30 p.m.

Consolation Bracket

South FM-FM American loser vs. Buckingham-PCN-CCN loser, 6:30 p.m.

PC National-CC National loser vs. CC American-SFM0-FMA loser, 6:30 p.m.

9-10 Softball

(Best-of-Three)

Friday, July 5

at Fleishman Park

Cape Coral vs. FM American, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 6

at Burton Park

Championship: FM American vs. Cape Coral, 11 a.m.

Sunday, July 7

Championship: noon (if necessary)

Little League Softball

(Best-of-Three)

Friday, July 5

at Fleishman Park

Cape Coral vs. FM American, 6:30 p.m.

Saturday, July 6

at Burton Park

Championship: FM American vs. Cape Coral, 11 a.m.

Sunday, July 7

Championship: noon (if necessary)

 
 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web