Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Staff Contacts | Home RSS
 
 
 

High School Sports scores, schedules

March 23, 2013
Cape Coral Daily Breeze

Baseball

Wednesday, March 20

Mariner 9, East Lee County 2

Thursday, March 21

IdaBaker 5, IMG Academy 4

St. John Neumann 3, Oasis 2 (8 innings)

Friday, March 22

South Fort Myers 3, Island Coast 2

Cape Coral 4, Mariner 0

Ida Baker 6, Fort Myers 0

Monday, March 25

Mariner at C.S. of Naples, 7 p.m.

Ida Baker at Estero, 7 p.m.

Tuesday, March 26

Mariner at Ocala Forest, 5 p.m.

Bishop Verot at Ida Baker, 7 p.m.

Wednesday, March 27

Fort Myers at Bishop Verot, 7 p.m.

Thursday, March 28

Island Coast at Cypress Lake, 2 p.m.

First Baptist at Oasis, 5 p.m.

Saturday March 30

Monsignor Farrell at Island Coast, 10 a.m.

Softball

Wednesday, March 20

Mariner 15, East Lee County 0

Thursday, March 21

Fort Myers 13, North Fort Myers 0

Friday, March 22

Mariner 8, Cape Coral 7

Fort Myers at Ida Baker, (n)

Dunbar at North Fort Myers, (n)

Saturday, March 23

Bishop Verot at Gainesville, 11 a.m.

Wednesday, March 27

Bishop Verot at Naples, 7 p.m.

Thursday, March 28

Island Coast at Golden Gate, 7 p.m.

Ida Baker at Kissimmee Tournament

Friday, March 29

Ida Baker at Kissimmee Tournament

Saturday, March 30

Ida Baker at Kissimmee Tournament

Boys & Girls Tennis

Wednesday, March 20

(Boys) Lemon Bay 7, Mariner 0:

(Girls) Lemon Bay 5, Mariner 0

Thursday, March 21

(Girls) North Fort Myers 7, Island Coast 0

(Girls) Fort Myers 7, Mariner 0

Friday, March 22

(Girls) Fort Myers 7, North Fort Myers 0

Monday, April 1

District 3A-13 at Riverdale, B/G 8:30 a.m.

Tuesday, April 2

District 3A-12 at Charlotte, B/G 8 a.m.

District 2A-12 at 3 Oaks Park, B/G 8 a.m.

Thursday, April 4

District A-10 at Cape Coral Racquet Club, B/G 9:30 a.m.

Girls Lacrosse

Friday, March 22

Fort Myers at Cape Coral, (n)

Tuesday, April 2

Cape Coral at Estero, 6 p.m.

Thursday, April 4

Riverdale at Cape Coral, 6 p.m.

Friday, April 5

Cypress Lake at Cape Coral, 6:30 p.m.

 
 
 

 

I am looking for:
in:
News, Blogs & Events Web